Board of Directors

The board meets several times each year to plan concerts and workshops and to take care of administrative details such as renting rehearsal space. Members usually serve for a minimum of two years.

In addition to the board members, our music director, librarian, and publicity committee chairman typically attend board meetings.

These are the board members:

President: Mike Pearson
Vice President: Alice Goulet
Secretary: Shirley Werbicki
Treasurer: Linda St. Onge
Membership: Judy Lamothe
Member at Large: Brenda Russell

 © Edmonton Philharmonic Orchestra 2015